Takes a minute. You'll get a room code and a link to share with your guests.
Guests see "Waiting for this person to start."
Only this device knows it. Guests never receive the answer until you press reveal.
Every answer unlocks a clue, and there are no wrong answers. You can change any question, answer or clue on your host screen after you create the room.